A random collections of blog posts, articles and other things I think are worth sharing.

Yoganonymous: How to be Authentic (The older I get, the more important authenticity is to me. I’m done trying to fit in or waste time doing something I don’t want to do or spending time with people I don’t like. And I try not to lie because…what a pain. I’m just going to be me….no apologies. You can like me or not, but all that matters is that I’m being true to myself.)

Hands-free mamma: Here, You Can Breathe…Here, you Are Enough

Huffington Post: 10 Ways to Salvage a Bad Morning (Bookmark this for easy reference on those crappy mornings…we all have them.)

“On mornings that are not salvageable, remember this: Day after day, you provide countless doses of love without even thinking about it. That sacred collection of loving gestures far outweighs this morning’s clothing drama, burnt toast, and 7 a.m. meltdown. Remember: Love prevails over failures, flaws, and even disastrous mornings.”

Zen Habits: A Mini-Guide to Not Being Frustrated all the Time (I needed this…maybe you do, too)

Discovery: How to Really Drive Across the U.S. Hitting Major Landmarks  ( I totally want to do this some day…preferably in an RV. Course, that would be a nightmare to park/drive.)