A random collections of blog posts, articles and other things I think are worth shar

Forbes: 15 Easy Side Hustles You Can Start This Weekend (Hmm…I seriously could do about five of these)

Washington Post: Lessons from “The Goonies” and the Loss of Unsupervised Time

“… I learned how to make my own friendships by wandering. I learned how to get in and out of trouble. I learned how to skip a rock. I learned how to fall down and get back up without help from an adult. I learned how to make decisions on my own, sometimes on the fly. And like the Goonies, I found a lot of treasures…. new friendships and life skills that really can only be learned from being unsupervised as a child.”

Buzzfeed News: Here Is The Powerful Letter The Stanford Victim Read Aloud To Her Attacker (mic drop)

Discover: 20 Things You Didn’t Know About Bug Bites (Um, ewww…that tick photo gives me the creeps)