A random collections of blog posts, articles and other things I think are worth sharing.

Salon: Rich people are the f^&cking worst: The wealthy and their GOP apologists talk about poor people as the takers. They have it completely backward

“To be rich is no crime. To abuse privilege, to profit at the expense of others, is quite another thing – and it’s all too common these days.”

Time: The Secret War Crime: Survivors of Wartime Rape (So terribly disturbing…and this is happening today, right now, in Sudan and Iraq.)

Outside: Mark Sisson is the Pied Piper of Paleo (I’ve done it and was surprised at how great I felt and how lean I stayed even when doing very little running. Then, I got talked into a marathon and got back on the sugar/carb train and gained 15 lbs.)

Erie Times-News: Beyond 9 to 5: 10 Tips to Reclaim Your Time (An organization story written by moi.)