adel

Hello, it’s me
I was wondering if you could poke this fork into my ears
Because I made the mistake
Of telling my brother to get Kelly the new Adele CD
And now all I’ve heard for four days is…

Hello, can you hear me
I’m in my office dreaming about when we used to have variety
When we we listened to other things
I’ve forgotten how it felt before Adele invaded

There’s such a difference between us
And millions and millions of dollars

Hello from the other side
I must heard that song a thousand times
I have to tell you I’m sorry for every requesting that CD
But it don’t matter, it’s here now…and there’s nothing to be done

Hello from the brink of sanity
At least I can say that I’ve tried
To like that song
But it don’t matter because it’s clearly making me insane

Hello, how are you
It’s so typical of me to talk about myself I’m sorry
I hope that you’re well
And that nobody gave you that damned CD from Adele

Hello, can you help me?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQHsXMglC9A