A random collections of blog posts, articles and other things I think are worth sharing.

I Eat Bitches for Breakfast: And there you have it….mean girls come from mean moms

Marc and Angel Hack Life: 20 Things You Gradually Learn as You let Go of the Uncontrollable

“In most cases, you can’t calm the storm – it’s not worth trying.  What you can do is calm yourself, and the storm will pass.”

The Extraordinary Ordinary: Come Back Home

Fast Company: How Giving Up Refined Sugar Changed my Brain (If you can get off the sugar train….and, good luck with that….you will absolutely see many benefits, including no cravings for sweets….really…I know. I’ve done it before.)

The Antimedia: The Dalai Lama Just Told the World to Stop Praying for Paris (Action is needed, not passive prayers).

…the problems that we are facing today are the result of superficial differences over religious faiths and nationalities. We are one people.”