A random collections of blog posts, articles and other things I think are worth sharing.

New York Times: Drug Goes from $13.50 a tablet to $750 overnight (This is everything that is wrong with our capitalistic society. Money is king and people are pawns in the game.)

Huffington post: 18 Kitchen Gadgets That Question the Intelligence of Human Beings

Refinery 29: Why the World Must End Child Marriage – in Photos (This is just….unbelievable. Five- and six-year-olds married off? Gah)

Skinny girl: 15 “Light and Healthy” Chili Recipes (I put light and healthy in quotes because really…does anyone even really know what’s truly healthy today? That said…I want to make like 8 of these.)

Marc and Angel Hack Life: 12 Little Known Laws of Happiness

“Integrity is the foundation of a happy, meaningful life. A lot of the everyday conflict that arises in our lives exists simply because we’re not living in sincere alignment with our core values – we’re not being true to ourselves.”

Worth watching

Six brothers welcome home their baby sister. OH. MY. God. This is so cute…I swear I hear my ovaries screaming …there’s still time…there’s still time!!!!