Time: What the Average Grad Makes Right Out of College (I won’t even start on the absurdity of “valuing” engineers more than people who actually care for others & make the world a better place, but…this graphic shows why liberal arts programs are suffering all over. One thing to keep in mind when choosing a career though: Money doesn’t equal happiness.)

Momastery: Here is the Key to Unlocking Your Child’s Heart (LOVE this idea…and the free printables!)

Runner’s Notes: Boston Strong (Yeah…that’s right…I’m linking to myself again).

Blog Her: What’s Happening in Baltimore is About More than Freddie Gray (Thought-provoking and eye-opening for a middle-class white girl like me who can’t begin to comprehend the fear and frustration others must live with because of the color of their skin).

Scary Mommy: 15 Reasons 1950s Moms Had it Made (I often think about this…but then, I’m sure we’re glamorizing and time period in which women were repressed, oppressed and treated as pretty princesses and property.)