A random collections of blog posts, articles and other things I think are worth sharing.

Normal eating for normal weight: Intuitive Eating (interesting food for thought….pun intended, of course. :))

Got a bumper zucchini crop this year? Here are 35 healthy things you can make with it.   I can’t wait to try this and this (I totally just bought a shredder thing so I can make it) BTW…if you are drowning in squash, I’m jealous because I’ve gotten, like, two zucchini and one yellow squash out of my garden this year. I don’t think the square foot gardening thing is working out for us.

The Belle Jar: We Asked One Woman (Me) Why Birth Control is Great and Here Was Her Answer (this is pretty hilarious…and pretty dead on)

Marc and Angel Hack Life: 12 Toxic Behaviors That Push People Away from You