Tags

, , , , , , ,

A random collections of blog posts, articles and other things I think are worth sharing.

Waldablog: Time to Start Thinking Warm (I noticed the new slides right away, but I tend to be a noticer.)

BuzzFeed Books: 16 Books to Read Before they Hit Theater This Year (Awww…sh$#, I’ve only read 6, 10, 13 & 14. I’ve got some catching up to do. I say that like I ever actually go to the movies.)

Outside Online: Lance Mackey: The Worlds Toughest Athlete (Yep, you win, dude)

Buzzfeed: Which Muppet Are You? (I got Animal …which I’m not sure I agree with because he’s totally nonverbal. I do get like him though….ask my kids).

Salon: Hell is My Own Book Tour (LOL…and seriously, this is why I’d never write a book)

Smithsonian: Scientists Solve Mystery of Bird’s Flying V Formation